Reviews

06/03/2019

My teacher was Karen. He was awesome one of the best teachers I have ever had. Very friendly.

- Liam Troger


05/07/2019

I simply can't say enough great things about our experience with the Howell Driving School. I initially contacted this particular school because I discovered they had a Nissan Cube in their fleet and I felt it would be a great way for my son to learn to drive on the same type car we had at home. Tony however, was the "key" to getting my son over his apprehensions about learning to drive and getting his license. Not sure what Tony said or did but, my son felt empowered to learn to drive after just one session behind the wheel with Tony as his instructor. After his 3rd behind the wheel session with Tony, I took my son out for more practice and then signed my son up to have a refresher session with Tony and let my son go to the DMV with Tony to take his road test. Best money I have ever spent. My son was much more at ease knowing Tony was going with him. My son passed his behind the wheel test today on his first try and now has his license. Hurray!! From the office staff and their great organization on scheduling to Tony's upbeat positive approach to learning to drive, it was just a very positive experience from beginning to end. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!

- Karen B


03/21/2019

Tony was an amazing instructor, taught me everything i know and kept the positivity during my test today and i passed easily!! Awesome with the 6 hours as well for my permit took me to get my decals and everything, reasonable prices too!!

- Julia D.


03/19/2019

My instructor was wonderful, calm and interesting. I would definitely reccomend this to other people

- Madison B.


03/12/2019

Helped me learn to parallel park in an hour. I impressed myself.

- Theresa F.


03/08/2019

The instructor Tom was great with my son who is 16 they even work on Sundays

- James H.


03/01/2019

Our instructor was on time, very professional and very patient. My daughter had a great experience and learned a lot. They handle everything and make the process very smooth.

- Stephanie W.


02/28/2019

Our Experience was fantastic with our 16 year old son. He was very nervous to drive however they made him so comfortable. If I can give them 10 Stars we would

- Glen S.


02/28/2019

My daughter had Michele as her instructor. She was great ! My daughter has confidence behind the wheel and we will be back to take the road test with you. Thank you.

- Heidi G.


02/27/2019

Great response, well trained instructor. Tony from Howell Driving School was awesome. My son had a great experience.

- Anthony V.


02/25/2019

Both of my daughters used Howell driving school for their 6 hours and the refresher course before their road tests. One also took her written test there since she turned 16 before she had drivers ed at school. They made the process very easy and both Richard and Tony were great instructors. They accept competitor coupons so be sure to look for one.

- Lisa M.


02/06/2019

Rich was awesome !!

- Ann M.


02/03/2019

Easy to schedule, responsive, on time, great price, instructor was excellent.

- Bella D.


01/31/2019

Had a great experience with Howell driving school and passed my test on the first try!

- Nicole B.


01/28/2019

The driving instructors, are all nice, understanding of my first time learning to drive. They where able to provide a lot of anwsers to my questions. They gave me clear instruction and procedures on how to prefer specific techniques, that i would need on the road.

- Anonymous


01/20/2019

Very Patient and very courteous with my child. I couldn’t be more satisfied with Rich.

- Diane


01/09/2019

I had a very good experience with Howell Driving School. Michelle was a great teacher and very personable.

- Marisa S.


12/21/2018

Howell Driving School is very professional, and the practice hours went fast. My instructor made me feel comfortable driving. I learned what was needed without any problems. Can’t wait for the review and driving test.

- Lauren L.


12/19/2018

I really enjoyed working with the instructor Tom we really connected and he was very understanding and was able to help pass and relax my nerves of driving and helpe pass parallel parking Tom is one of the best I've ever met and I thank the howell driving and Tom for your help with me getting around with driving

- Craig W.


11/16/2018

Great school and instructors. Registration process very smooth. Very helpful staff. Highly recommended

- Ellie M.


11/08/2018

Did well, where nice and helped me as much as they could.

- Thomas F.


09/25/2018

My daughter’s school does not have any drivers ed. She went to Howell Driving School for everything from start to finish. They were extremely accommodating and helpful every step of the way! She passed her drivers test on her first try And Howell Driving School made it the most pleasant experience! Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism! See you for the next kid in a few months!

- Karen H.


07/31/2018

Very professional and friendly

- Wolfgang


Thank You Howell Driving School

Your overall rating